waxu Accredited Courses and Masterclass Dates

Stacie | 6th November 2018

waxu Accredited Courses

Our training school is ideal for therapists who want to qualify in waxing as an addition to their business and offers a great opportunity to start a business in waxing. You will learn new waxing skills or perfect existing ones, allowing you to offer new treatments and earn more money from waxing.

Sign up to our accredited courses and receive a waxu Ultimate Waxing Kit worth over £200 or waxu Starter Waxing Kit worth over £63*. Visit our Accredited Training Course page to see which package your course qualifies for.

Contact Jenny@waxu.co.uk for upcoming waxu accredited course dates.

Upcoming Course Dates

Tuesday 19th March (Female Intimate Waxing – Oh Darlin’, Liverpool)
Wednesday 26th March (Nottingham, Beautification)
Thursday 27th March (Female Intimate Waxing – Nottingham, Beautification)

Previous Course Dates
Tuesday 20th November
Wednesday 21st November
Tuesday 11th December
Wednesday 12th December
Tuesday 18th December
Wednesday 19th December

Additional courses will be determined by demand so please do get in touch to let us know what you are looking for.

waxu Masterclass

Do you already have a wax qualification but are looking for expert tips to master your trade? The waxu Masterclass is for you. Spend time with our industry leading waxing professionals to learn the tricks of the trade and how to earn more money from waxing.

Upcoming Masterclass Dates

Thursday 28th March – Nottingham, Beautification

Previous Masterclass Dates
Monday 26th November
Tuesday 27th November
Monday 3rd December
Monday 10th December
Wednesday 5th December

Monday 28th January
Tuesday 12th February

To qualify to attend the Masterclass simply spend £150 on waxu for an individual place or £450 for a team training session*.

To book your place please call Jenny on 07470 987 420 or email jenny@waxu.co.uk

*Terms and conditions apply.